BHARTIYA VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY S CHOOL, KITCHLU NAGAR, LUDHIANA MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Mrs.Ranju Mangal	Secretary Ex-officio	H.NO.171,St.No.4,Ekta Vihar Colony,Guru Nanak Dev Nagar Extn.Haibowal Kalan,Ldh 141001	3 years
2	Mr.K.C.Maini	President	3GF, HIG, BRS Nagar, Ldh	3 years
3	Mr.M.M.Bamba	Vice-President	76-D , Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar,Ldh	3 years
4	Mr.P.C.Goyal	Secretary	62-Lajpat Nagar, Ldh	3 years
5	Mr.Shubh Karan Jain	Joint Secretary	11, Sidhpeeth Marg, Civil Lines, Ldh	3 years
6	Mr.Manoj Gupta	Treasurer	32-G, Ashok Vihar, Rishi Nagar, Ldh	3 years
7	Mr.Phool Chand Jain	Member	157/1, DR. Hira Singh Road, Ghumar Mandi, Ldh	3 years
8	Mr.R.K.Behal	Member	80, Mall Road, Ldh	3 years
	EDUCATIONIST			
	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	MR.SATISH	PGT PHYSICS	Atam devki Niketan School, Ludhiana	3 years
2	Mrs. Kumud Chawla	Associate Professor & Incharge	Arya College Girls Section, Ludhiana	3 years
	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE			
	<u>Name</u>	Qualification	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Mrs. Monika Sharma	M.A., B.Ed	B-XX, 255, Prem Nagar, Ghumar Mandi, Ludhiana	3 years
2	Ms.Vipin Chopra	M.A., B.Ed	7408, Durgapuri, Haibowal Kalan, Ldh.	3 years
	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE			
	<u>Name</u>	Qualification	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Ms.Brajesh Kumari	M.A., B.Ed	78, RS Puram, Hambran Road, Ldh.	3 years
2	Mrs. Anjna Kumari	M.A., B.Ed	H.No.3092, New Tagore Nagar, Haibowal Kalan, Ldh	
				3 years
	NOMINATIONS BY CBSE			
	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Ms.Maninder Kaur	Principal Kendriya Vidyalya	Baddowal Cantt. Ldh	3 years
2	Mr.Jatinder Bhakoo	Principal Jawahar Navodya Vidyalya	Dhanansu, Ldh	3 years