BHARTIYA VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY S CHOOL, <u>KITCHLU NAGAR, LUDHIANA</u> MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation	Address	Tenure
1	Mrs. Daniu Mangal	Drineinal	H.No.171,St.No.4,Ekta Vihar Colony,Guru Nanak Dev Nagar Extn.Haibowal Kalan,Ldh 141001	2 100000
1	Mrs.Ranju Mangal	Principal		3 years
2	Sh.Manoj Gupta	President	32-G, Ashok Vihar, Rishi Nagar, Ldh	3 years
3	Sh.Raj Kumar Behal	Vice-President	80, Mall Road, Ldh	3 years
4	Sh.P.C.Goyal	Secretary	62-Lajpat Nagar, Ldh	3 years
5	Sh.Rajeev Puri	Joint-Secretary	117-F, Rishi Nagar, Ludhiana	3 years
6	Sh.Shubh Karan Jain	Treasurer	11, Sidhpeeth Marg, Civil Lines, Ldh	3 years
7	Sh.K.C.Maini	Member	3GF, HIG, BRS Nagar, Ldh	3 years
8	Sh.Phool Chand Jain	Member	157/1, DR. Hira Singh Road, Ghumar Mandi, Ldh	3 years
9	Sh.Desh Deepak Sharma	Member	H.No10501, New Patel Nagar, Haibowal Kalan, Ludhiana	3 years
10	Sh.Asok Vyas	Co-opted Member	75-C, Pushap Vihar, South City, Canal Road, Ludhiana	3 years
11	Sh.Adish Bamba	Co-opted Member	76-D, Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar, Ludhiana	3 years
	Π	EDUCATIOI	<u>NIST</u>	T
	<u>Name</u>	Designation	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Mr.Satish	PGT PHYSICS	Atam devki Niketan School, Ludhiana	3 years
2	Mrs. Kumud Chawla	Associate Professor & Incharge	Arya College Girls Section, Ludhiana	3 years
		TEACHERS' REPRES	SENTATIVE	_
	Name	Qualification	Address	Tenure
1	Mrs. Monika Sharma	M.A., B.Ed	B-XX, 255, Prem Nagar, Ghumar Mandi, Ludhiana	3 years
2	Ms.Vandhana Sharma	M.A., B.Ed	4274,Durga puri, Street no. 8, Haibowal Kalan , Ludhiana	3 years
_		PARENTS' REPRES		0 /0010
	Name	Qualification	Address	Tenure
1	Ms.Brajesh Kumari	M.A., B.Ed	78, RS Puram, Hambran Road, Ldh.	3 years
2	Mrs. Anjna Kumari	M.A., B.Ed	H.No.3092, New Tagore Nagar, Haibowal Kalan, Ldh	3 years
	I	NOMINATIONS	BY CBSE	1
	Name	Designation	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Ms.Maninder Kaur	Principal Kendriya Vidyalya	Baddowal Cantt. Ldh	3 years
2	Mr.Jatinder Bhakoo	Principal Jawahar Navodya Vidyalya	Dhanansu, Ldh	3 years