BHARTIYA VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, KITCHLU NAGAR, LUDHIANA MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

	lu	MEMBERS OF SCHOOL M		
	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Mrs.Neelam Rani Mittar	Secretary Ex-officio	F-48, Kitchlu Nagar, Ldh.	3 years
3	Mr.K.C.Maini	President	3GF, HIG, BRS Nagar, Ldh	3 years
2	Mr.Manmohan Bamba	Vice-President	76-D , Bhai Randhir Singh Nagar,Ldh	3 years
4	Mr.P.C.Goyal	Secretary	62-Lajpat Nagar, Ldh	3 years
5	Mr.Shubh Karan Jain	Joint Secretary	11, Sidhpeeth Marg, Civil Lines, Ldh	3 years
6	Mr.Manoj Gupta	Treasurer	32-G, Ashok Vihar, Rishi Nagar, Ldh	3 years
7	Mr.O.P.Sabharwal	Member	1660, GRD Colony, Ldh.	3 years
8	Mr.M.M.Vyas	Member	75-C , Pushp Vihar, South City, Canal Road, Ldh	3 years
9	Mr.Phool Chand Jain	Member	157/1, DR. Hira Singh Road, Ghumar Mandi, Ldh	3 years
10	Mr.R.K.Behal	Member	80, Mall Road, Ldh	3 years
	EDUCATIONIST			
	<u>Name</u>	<u>Designation</u>	Address	Tenure
1	Mr.Satish	PGT Physics	Atam Devki Niketan School, Ludhiana	3 years
2	Ms.Kumud Chawla	Associate Professor & Incharge	Arya College Girls Section, Ludhiana	3 years
	TEACHERS' REPRESENTATIVE			
	<u>Name</u>	<u>Qualification</u>	Address	<u>Tenure</u>
1	Mr.Rajesh Kumar	M.Sc., B.Ed	220-C, Rishi Nagar, Ldh.	3 years
2	Ms.Vipin Chopra	M.A., B.Ed	7408, Durgapuri, Haibowal Kalan, Ldh.	3 years
	PARENTS' REPRESENTATIVE			
	Name	Qualification	Address	Tenure
1	Ms.Brajesh Kumari	M.A., B.Ed	78, RS Puram, Hambran Road, Ldh.	3 years
2	Mrs. Anjna Kumari	M.A., B.Ed	H.No.3092, New Tagore Nagar, Haibowal Kalan, Ldh	3 years
	NOMINATIONS BY CBSE	Designation	Addusse	
	Name	Designation	Address Baddowal Cantt. Ldh	<u>Tenure</u> 3 years
1	Ms Maninder Kaur			
1	Ms.Maninder Kaur	Principal Kendriya Vidyalya Principal Jawahar Navodya		5 years